Warwickshire Women v Cheshire Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010 (Midlands and North Division One)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 4th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheshire Women won by 1 run
PointsWarwickshire Women 0; Cheshire Women 2

Cheshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+LP Griffithsb Grundy179 3-188.89
H Gradwellc Grundy b Maxwell3124 5-129.17
H Agnewrun out1626 2-61.54
JA Kitzingerc Shipman b Alsop2621 4-123.81
E Barlownot out26 --33.33
S Ahmednot out00 --0.00
S McCanndid not bat      
K Skelhorndid not bat      
KJ Harveydid not bat      
H Smithdid not bat      
N Lyonsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Griffiths), 2-57 (Gradwell), 3-102 (Kitzinger), 4-105 (Agnew)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grundy3   01212-18.004.00
Alsop3   0221--18.007.33
Russell1   01301--13.00
Patel2   01302--6.50
Maxwell3   0151--18.005.00
Crofts2   01902--9.50
Ali1   0701--7.00

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Jobsonb Skelhorn16  2- 
EA Russellb Harvey0  -- 
*K Alsopst Griffiths b Gradwell5  -- 
FS Clarksonc Griffiths b Ahmed16  1- 
+AE Jonesrun out (Ahmed)15  2- 
RL Grundyc and b Lyons5  -- 
LJ Croftsc Gradwell b Harvey14  11 
HV Shipmanst Griffiths b Ahmed2  -- 
L Maxwellb Harvey2  -- 
BN Patelrun out (Gradwell)4  -- 
S Alinot out5  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 15 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Russell), 2-35 (Jobson), 3-37 (Alsop), 4-66 (Jones), 5-68 (Clarkson), 6-80 (Grundy), 7-85 (Shipman), 8-95 (Crofts), 9-95 (Maxwell), 10-105 (Patel, 15 ov)
Cheshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvey3   02836-6.009.33
Skelhorn3   171--18.002.33
Gradwell3   0181--18.006.00
Lyons3   02714-18.009.00
Ahmed3   0242119.008.00

--> The match was reduced to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive