Prestwick v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2001
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 26th May 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Uddingston)
PointsPrestwick 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Uddingston 18 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresCH Carruthers, G Gemmell

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BG Clarkec Rigby b Parsons35     
Atif Raufb Javed Ashraf39     
SM Nottlec and b Javed Ashraf7     
PJC Hoffmannc GW Pitt b Hay65     
GM Robertsonst Haggo b Hay25     
GN Reifernot out23     
*R Bawarun out0     
I Umeedb Hay11     
R Grahamc Haggo b Hay8     
N Higginsnot out0     
WM Hazeldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-83, 3-97, 4-176, 5-178, 6-184, 7-212, 8-222
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams12   3310  
Hay15   2754  
Javed Ashraf11   1582  
Parsons8   2341  
Rogerson5   0250  

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Ashraflbw b Hoffmann0     
GW Pittb Hoffmann9     
DAJ Rigbyc Nottle b Hazel74     
LR Williamsc Atif Rauf b Hoffmann5     
*RA Parsonsb Hazel22     
DR Pittc Bawa b Hazel3     
GR Richmondlbw b Nottle35     
DW Pettigrewnot out20     
+DJ Haggonot out2     
MJ Haydid not bat      
R Rogersondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-30, 3-38, 4-107, 5-117, 6-121, 7-174
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoffmann15   1453  
Bawa14   3420  
Hazel15   1463  
Umeed4   0300  
Nottle2   091  
Atif Rauf1   040  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Uddingston innings add to 51
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Prestwick innings add to 51





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive