Hartley Wintney v Hampshire XI
Other matches in England 2002
VenueThe Cricket Green, Hartley Wintney on 19th July 2002 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire XI won by 28 runs

Hampshire XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Mullallyc Almond b Worrall58     
WS Kendallc Cockram b Willis56     
NC Johnsonb Willis0     
JP Crawleyc Rowe b Willis57     
RA Smithb Cockram47     
*SD Udalc Rowe b Digweed50     
M Dennisst Jolley b Cockram13     
AD Mascarenhasb Digweed42     
AN Aymesnot out3     
P Farhartnot out5     
N Pothasdid not bat      
N Jephsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Kendall), 2-97 (Johnson), 3-131 (Mullally), 4-185 (Crawley), 5-262 (Udal), 6-281 (Smith), 7-326 (Mascarenhas), 8-336 (Dennis)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayers4   0350---8.75
Worrall7   0501--42.007.14
Willis7   0923--14.0013.14
Gregory6   0570---9.50
Digweed6   0512--18.008.50
Cockram4   0412--12.0010.25
Prodger1   050---5.00

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Almondb Farhart16     
J Castrisosb Crawley44     
J Rowest Mullally b Dennis146     
M Digweedc Kendall b Jephson19     
*T Gregoryc Kendall b Pothas23     
S Sayersb Dennis0     
M Prodgerc Crawley b Dennis2     
R Drummondnot out10     
+C Jolleynot out26     
R Worralldid not bat      
N Willisdid not bat      
Cockramdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 13 lb, 1 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Almond), 2-160 (Castrisos), 3-229 (Digweed), 4-249 (Rowe), 5-249 (Sayers), 6-255 (Prodger), 7-276 (Gregory)
Hampshire XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhart7   0231--42.003.29
Mascarenhas4   0120---3.00
Kendall3   0250---8.33
Udal3   0240---8.00
Smith2   0290---14.50
Crawley3   02611-18.008.67
Aymes3   0460---15.33
Jephson2   0241--12.0012.00
Pothas5   0591--30.0011.80
Dennis3   1193--6.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive