Lions v Knights
Standard Bank Pro20 Series 2010/11
VenueSenwes Park, Potchefstroom on 9th February 2011 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossKnights won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsLions 2; Knights 2
UmpiresAT Holdstock, GH Pienaar
TV umpireKH Hurter
RefereeA Barnes
Reserve UmpireJD Cloete

Knights inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Hendricksb Harris47384841123.68
D Elgarc Thomas b de Bruyn142331--60.87
RR Rossouwrun out (de Bruyn->Tsolekile)669--100.00
RT Baileyrun out (Tsolekile)1410122-140.00
+AP McLarenc Symes b de Bruyn289--25.00
JJ van der Wathc Vandiar b Thomas29212711138.10
*R McLarennot out1614241-114.29
AJ Pienaarnot out001--0.00
AR Swanepoeldid not bat      
J Coetzeedid not bat      
PV Mpitsangdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Elgar, 7.5 ov), 2-64 (Rossouw, 10.3 ov), 3-79 (Hendricks, 12.1 ov), 4-88 (Bailey, 13.4 ov), 5-90 (AP McLaren, 14.4 ov), 6-133 (van der Wath, 19.5 ov)
Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Reilly4   02101--5.25
Frylinck4   03701--9.25
Thomas4   02212-24.005.50
Harris4   0201--24.005.00
de Bruyn3   0212--9.007.00
McKenzie1   0110---11.00

Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Vandiarc R McLaren b van der Wath810111-80.00
*AN Petersenc AP McLaren b R McLaren347--75.00
GH Bodinot out014--0.00
ND McKenzienot out001--0.00
Z de Bruyndid not bat      
J Symesdid not bat      
+TL Tsolekiledid not bat      
R Frylinckdid not bat      
AC Thomasdid not bat      
PL Harrisdid not bat      
E O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 12 minutes, 2.3 overs)12
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Petersen, 1.5 ov), 2-12 (Vandiar, 2.3 ov)
Knights bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Wath1.3061--9.004.00
R McLaren1   051--6.005.00

--> Knights innings: 50 in 56 balls, 35 minutes
--> Knights innings: 100 in 100 balls, 65 minutes
--> RR Hendricks passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive