North West v South Western Districts
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition 2010/11
VenueSenwes Park, Potchefstroom on 6th February 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Western Districts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth West won by 9 wickets
PointsNorth West 5 (Bonus 1); South Western Districts 0
UmpiresR Ellis, BP Jele
Reserve UmpireRN Birkenstock

South Western Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RD McMillanc Pelser b Deacon1721293-80.95
SE Avontuurc Vardhan b Deacon037--0.00
BC de Wettc Pelser b de Wet41625--25.00
N Bredenkampc Selowa b de Wet66141-100.00
WC Hantamlbw b Alexander51742--29.41
PA Stuurmanc Selowa b Alexander32024--15.00
ED Ewertsnot out3046681-65.22
BI Louwrun out (Selowa)102031--50.00
+RP Hugoc de Wet b Deeb054--0.00
SF Groblerlbw b Deeb1723141-73.91
W Hartsliefst Selowa b Coetsee25189-3138.89
DDG Baartmandid not bat      
GR Rabiedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 138 minutes, 32.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Avontuur, 1.3 ov), 2-25 (McMillan, 5.6 ov), 3-25 (de Wett, 6.4 ov), 4-32 (Bredenkamp, 8.3 ov), 5-41 (Stuurman, 12.6 ov), 6-42 (Hantam, 14.3 ov), 7-75 (Louw, 21.5 ov), 8-77 (Hugo, 23.4 ov), 9-100 (Grobler, 29.1 ov), 10-128 (Hartslief, 32.3 ov)
North West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Wet5   12221-15.004.40
Deacon6   01523-18.002.50
Alexander5   01421-15.002.80
Morris3   01101--3.67
Deeb7   03922-21.005.57

North West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Agathangelounot out36661002154.55
Y Bulbuliac Hugo b Hartslief1810--12.50
CH Morrisnot out90648984140.62
*BJ Pelserdid not bat      
+PM Selowadid not bat      
WL Coetseedid not bat      
KM Vardhandid not bat      
DR Deebdid not bat      
CM Moralodid not bat      
CJ Alexanderdid not bat      
WA Deacondid not bat      
TA Buladid not bat      
F de Wetdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 100 minutes, 22.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bulbulia, 1.5 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rabie7   1350---5.00
Hartslief4   2111--24.002.75
Baartman2   0190-1-9.50
Grobler3   0190---6.33
Hantam3   1200---6.67
de Wett2   0190---9.50

--> CM Moralo made his debut in ListA matches
--> CM Moralo made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> ED Ewerts passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> CH Morris passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> CH Morris 50 in 42 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive