Forfarshire v Penicuik
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueForthill, Dundee on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 7 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10 (Bonus 2); Penicuik 0
UmpiresLA Horne, JD Wilson
ScorersH Macdonald, RG Milne

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Hussainc Watson b Quinn1      
MS Yan Hipb Pickering6      
J Huttonc Watson b Quinn0      
Mohammad Ramzanrun out (Cannon)11      
G Ruthvenc Quinn b HJR Philip15      
A Aslamc Wallace b HJR Philip0      
+S Taylorc Watson b DNR Philip0      
*KW Mortonnot out3      
IM Kirkhopec Wallace b DNR Philip0      
P Taylorb Black8      
R Davidsonb Black2      
Extras(2 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hussain), 2-10 (Hutton), 3-16 (Yan Hip), 4-27 (Mohammad Ramzan), 5-27 (Aslam), 6-43 (Ruthven), 7-43 (S Taylor), 8-44 (Kirkhope), 9-62 (P Taylor), 10-64 (Davidson, 33.1 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pickering10   1181     60.001.80
Quinn6   1132     18.002.17
HJR Philip7   4112     21.001.57
DNR Philip7   0202     21.002.86
Black3.1222     9.500.63

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GHR Gardenc Kirkhope b Hutton3      
*RR Watsonc Hussain b Hutton9      
+CD Wallacenot out27      
A Bailwalb Mohammad Ramzan1      
T Weednot out11      
GG Blackdid not bat      
RKP Cannondid not bat      
DNR Philipdid not bat      
HJR Philipdid not bat      
KS Pickeringdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 12.3 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Watson), 2-29 (Garden), 3-37 (Bailwal)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hutton6   0412 -   18.006.83
Mohammad Ramzan6   0191 -   36.003.17
Davidson0.3040 -   -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive