Stenhousemuir v Ferguslie
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 8 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 10 (Bonus 2); Ferguslie 0
UmpiresCR Allen, JD Wilson
ScorersRB Fleming, AG Preston-Jones

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Murraylbw b Thyssen4     
+DA Staffordb Aamir Shahzad28     
PM Mullickc McDonald b Aamir Shahzad14     
JT Rooneyc and b McDonald2     
GJ Preston-Joneslbw b Maharaj8     
A McNeillc Philip b McDonald1     
SR Kennedylbw b Angus16     
RS Rutnagurc Thyssen b Angus1     
J Carruthersst Philip b Angus0     
G Cameronrun out2     
J Ellisnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 29 w)38
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Murray), 2-48 (Mullick), 3-58 (Rooney), 4-58 (Stafford), 5-64 (McNeill), 6-93 (Preston-Jones), 7-95 (Rutnagur), 8-96 (Carruthers), 9-114 (Kennedy), 10-114 (Cameron, 35.4 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj10   2191  60.001.90
Thyssen5   0411  30.008.20
Aamir Shahzad8   0192  24.002.38
McDonald9   2232  27.002.56
Angus3.4093  7.332.45

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc McNeill b Ellis23     
+IL Philipc and b Carruthers0     
CA Thyssennot out70     
VN Maharajnot out11     
I McDonalddid not bat      
*GE Gardnerdid not bat      
Aamir Shahzaddid not bat      
PC Mosesdid not bat      
B Arkleydid not bat      
PD Hamiltondid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 32 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Philip), 2-88 (Ferrier)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers9   0251  54.002.78
Cameron4   0130  -3.25
Mullick6   0150  -2.50
Ellis9   0401  54.004.44
Rutnagur4   0230  -5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive