Forfarshire v Ferguslie
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueForthill, Dundee on 13th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 23 runs
PointsForfarshire 8; Ferguslie 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresMJH Nash, D Walker
ScorersDJ Love, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenb Rutnagur56     
+CD Wallacec Stafford b Carruthers5     
*RR Watsonrun out (Mullick)72     
A Bailwalc Kennedy b Ellis56     
KS Pickeringnot out50     
UA Mohammadst Stafford b Carruthers15     
T Weednot out1     
GG Blackdid not bat      
HRJ Philipdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
SJ Tilstondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 10 w, 5 pen)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Wallace), 2-134 (Garden), 3-184 (Watson), 4-222 (Bailwal), 5-272 (Mohammad)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carruthers9   1372  
Paterson4   0350  
Cameron9   0590  
Ellis5   0381  
Rutnagur10   1551  
Mullick10   0460  

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DW Sturgeonb Pickering11     
+DA Staffordc Garden b Quinn6     
GJ Preston-Jonesc Wallace b Pickering0     
PM Mullickb Philip116     
SR Kennedyb Watson64     
RS Rutnagurb Pickering6     
JT Rooneyb Watson25     
*J Carruthersnot out13     
DF Patersonrun out (Pickering)1     
G Cameronnot out1     
J Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sturgeon), 2-14 (Preston-Jones), 3-24 (Stafford), 4-149 (Kennedy), 5-169 (Rutnagur), 6-219 (Rooney), 7-247 (Mullick), 8-254 (Paterson)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering10   3213 -
Quinn8   3341 -
Philip5   0311 -
Tilston4   0250 -
Watson10   0762 -
Black4   0260 -
Mohammad6   0340 -

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive