Dunfermline v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 79 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsDunfermline 0; Stenhousemuir 10 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresMF Flynn, TAE Rutherford
ScorersRB Fleming, KC Nisbet

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierrun out (Gray)59     
*+GE Gardnerb Reddy20     
CA Thyssenc Rai b Arfat4     
VN Maharajb A Sharif37     
I McDonaldnot out27     
Aamir Shahzadst Rakshit b Gray11     
PD Hamiltonrun out (Rakshit)3     
RS Angusb Gray1     
B Kellyb Reddy0     
J Diromnot out10     
S Whytedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Gardner), 2-66 (Thyssen), 3-141 (Ferrier), 4-145 (Maharaj), 5-160 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-164 (Hamilton), 7-167 (Angus), 8-170 (Kelly)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SM Sharif6   0400  
Bremner3   0150  
Reddy8   0372  
Arfat6   1241  
A Sharif9   0251  
Gray9   0462  
Bunting1   060  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Raic Thyssen b Maharaj0     
+S Rakshitc Aamir Shahzad b Hamilton20     
AJA Grayc Thyssen b Maharaj0     
SB Reddyc Ferrier b McDonald39     
M Buntingc Hamilton b Angus19     
A Sharifc Aamir Shahzad b McDonald5     
M Begnot out9     
SM Sharifc Maharaj b McDonald0     
Y Arfatc Maharaj b McDonald0     
MEM Bremnerrun out (Hamilton)0     
MP Joneslbw b McDonald0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)33
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rai), 2-1 (Gray), 3-43 (Rakshit), 4-85 (Bunting), 5-105 (A Sharif), 6-115 (Reddy), 7-117 (SM Sharif), 8-123 (Arfat), 9-125 (Bremner), 10-125 (Jones, 28.4 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj6   1172  
Aamir Shahzad3   0200  
Hamilton3   0171  
Angus8   0451  

--> Stenhousemuir innings was reduced to 42 overs, Dunfermline target was 205 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive