Ferguslie v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 25th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 164 runs
PointsFerguslie 10 (Bonus 2); Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Meeton
ScorersRB Fleming, DJ Love

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DW Sturgeonb Aamir Shahzad14     
+DA Staffordrun out22     
PM Mullicknot out126     
SR Kennedylbw b RS Angus0     
G Moriesc and b McDonald3     
*A Moriesc JD Halcrow b McDonald11     
J Carruthersrun out26     
RS Rutnagurb Ferrier5     
MJ McAllisterc JD Halcrow b Ferrier1     
DF Patersonrun out3     
G Cameronnot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 30 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sturgeon), 2-67 (Stafford), 3-67 (Kennedy), 4-92 (G Mories), 5-124 (A Mories), 6-203 (Carruthers), 7-216 (Rutnagur), 8-218 (McAllister), 9-226 (Paterson)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj7   0390  -5.57
Aamir Shahzad5   1231  30.004.60
RS Angus10   2461  60.004.60
McDonald10   2342  30.003.40
Ferrier10   0532  30.005.30
Thyssen8   0540  -6.75

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc G Mories b Carruthers0     
*GE Gardnerc G Mories b Carruthers9     
CA Thyssenc Sturgeon b Carruthers0     
VN Maharajlbw b Paterson6     
I McDonaldc Kennedy b Carruthers2     
Aamir Shahzadrun out21     
+JD Halcrowb Carruthers24     
PD Hamiltonb Cameron0     
GD Halcrowb Cameron1     
RS Anguslbw b Mullick1     
DL Angusnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ferrier), 2-0 (Thyssen), 3-12 (Gardner), 4-19 (Maharaj), 5-21 (McDonald), 6-58 (Aamir Shahzad), 7-60 (Hamilton), 8-73 (GD Halcrow), 9-81 (RS Angus), 10-86 (JD Halcrow, 34.1 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers9.13135 -11.001.42
Paterson8   1301 -48.003.75
Cameron8   2122 -24.001.50
Rutnagur6   0220 --3.67
Mullick3   171 -18.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive