Stenhousemuir v Stoneywood-Dyce
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 1st August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Stoneywood-Dyce 0
UmpiresAM Cutter, LA Redford
ScorerRB Fleming

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonc Halcrow b Thyssen4     
GR Jamiesonc Maharaj b Thyssen5     
MA Leaskc McDonald b Maharaj16     
M Reidlbw b McDonald21     
JH Standerc Halcrow b Thyssen12     
+L van der Merwelbw b McDonald17     
*E Willemsec Gardner b Aamir Shahzad52     
NG Ninanb McDonald0     
SP Redheadlbw b Aamir Shahzad23     
S Doshib Aamir Shahzad2     
A Raynernot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Jamieson), 2-25 (Tomlinson), 3-40 (Leask), 4-68 (Stander), 5-82 (Reid), 6-89 (van der Merwe), 7-89 (Ninan), 8-142 (Redhead), 9-150 (Doshi), 10-170 (Willemse, 50 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj10   2381  
Thyssen10   1323  
McDonald10   1213  
Ferrier10   0320  
Aamir Shahzad7   0213  
Angus3   0230  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferriernot out2     
*GE Gardnernot out0     
CA Thyssendid not bat      
VN Maharajdid not bat      
I McDonalddid not bat      
Aamir Shahzaddid not bat      
PC Mosesdid not bat      
J Diromdid not bat      
+JD Halcrowdid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
S Whytedid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(no wicket, 0.2 overs)4
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redhead0.2040 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive