Coleshill v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2009
VenueMemorial Park, Coleshill on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLichfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Coleshill)
PointsColeshill 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Lichfield 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresK Morgan, C Taylor
ScorersM Jenkins, J Taylor

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craiglbw b Price34  11 
+C Blandc Stevens b Liddiard27  4- 
P Trilloenot out101  124 
Asif Alib Price2  -- 
J Jordannot out45  14 
C Williamsdid not bat      
L Wallacedid not bat      
U Lonedid not bat      
*K Crottydid not bat      
S Pollockdid not bat      
Ghulam Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, declared, 51 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Bland), 2-134 (Craig), 3-136 (Asif Ali)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson16   72201-
Wilkinson7   01702-
Liddiard6   1121-1
Stevens3   1210--
Stone10   0840--
Hagenbach4   02202-
Price5   0372--

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Hagenbachc Lone b Trilloe0  -- 
D Pricec Bland b Crotty8  1- 
+C Sarginsonc Bland b Trilloe15  3- 
*A Braddockc Ghulam Khan b Pollock20  3- 
T Stonest Bland b Crotty25  2- 
P Woodfieldlbw b Pollock5  1- 
J Seagerc Bland b Crotty31  5- 
R Stevensb Crotty2  -- 
J Sarginsonnot out5  1- 
J Wilkinsonnot out3  -- 
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 36 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hagenbach), 2-16 (Price), 3-41 (C Sarginson), 4-60 (Braddock), 5-72 (Woodfield), 6-108 (Stone), 7-110 (Stevens), 8-117 (Seager)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe11   12723-
Crotty13   4374--
Jordan5   0230--
Pollock4   11521-
Asif Ali3   2160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive