Lichfield v Whitchurch
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2009
VenueCollins Hill, Lichfield on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitchurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitchurch won by 10 wickets
PointsLichfield 0; Whitchurch 20

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Astleyb DL Bowen14     
D Priceb DL Bowen0     
PJ Hagenbachc DL Bowen b Khan23     
*A Braddockc S Bowen b DL Bowen3     
T Stonec SM Gregory b Khan3     
C Sarginsonb Jones2     
P Woodfieldc Ashley b Jones2     
J Sarginsonc Ashley b Jones2     
+D Burtonc SM Gregory b DL Bowen4     
B Stephensc SM Gregory b Jaffri34     
J Liddiardnot out14     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-21, 3-38, 4-49, 5-50, 6-54, 7-54, 8-63, 9-67, 10-111 (46.1 ov)
Whitchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DL Bowen17   1564--
Khan17   9182--
Jones7   2183--
Oliver2   030--

Whitchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Jaffrinot out66     
I Gregorynot out26     
S Bowendid not bat      
*RK Oliverdid not bat      
DJ Ashleydid not bat      
S Dimelowdid not bat      
+SM Gregorydid not bat      
AA Khandid not bat      
S Williamsdid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
DL Bowendid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 nb, 6 w)20
Total(no wicket, 17.4 overs)112
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson5   0250--
Liddiard3   0190--
Stephens5   0350--
Stone4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive