Lichfield v Aston Unity
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2009
VenueCollins Hill, Lichfield on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Unity won the toss and decided to field
ResultLichfield won by 164 runs
PointsLichfield 24; Aston Unity 3 (Bowling 3)

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Hagenbachst Allen b Shabbir Khan94101 113 
R Burtonc Waterman b Shabbir Khan69  -- 
T Stonec O'Malley b Maddams1218 1- 
*A Braddockc O'Malley b Maddams1113 -1 
C Heananc A Nicholas b Shabbir Khan12 -- 
J Seagerlbw b Shabbir Khan1713 3- 
B Astleyb Allsop912 1- 
+C Sarginsonnot out99 1- 
J Sarginsonnot out36 -- 
B Stephensdid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-156 (Burton), 2-181 (Hagenbach), 3-199 (Braddock), 4-203 (Stone), 5-205 (Heanan), 6-222 (Seager), 7-233 (Astley)
Aston Unity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allsop10   2351--
Southam6   1170--
Humais Butt4   2150--
Shabbir Khan17   3484--
Waterman4   1160--
M Nicholas7   0610--
Maddams6   0342--

Aston Unity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Nicholasb Liddiard24     
G Watermanc C Sarginson b Stone8     
Humais Buttlbw b Stone4     
A Nicholasc C Sarginson b Stone2     
J Broughtonb Stone0     
A Maddamsc C Sarginson b Stone19     
Shabbir Khanc Braddock b Astley4     
*D Allsopb Astley0     
+G Allenb Astley10     
B O'Malleynot out0     
D Southamb Astley0     
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Waterman), 2-40 (M Nicholas), 3-40 (Humais Butt), 4-40 (Broughton), 5-58 (A Nicholas), 6-67 (Shabbir Khan), 7-67 (Maddams), 8-73 (Allsop), 9-78 (Allen), 10-78 (Southam, 44.5 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson8   3190--
Stephens6   1180--
Stone16   8125--
Liddiard6   4121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lichfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aston Unity innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive