Walsall Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueGorway, Walsall on 25th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalsall Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWalsall Second XI 20; Moseley Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hollandb Dembedza2     
A Shoaibrun out3     
+Abdullah Awanb McChristie37     
*A Dinc Rawlinson b Freeman22     
A Taylorc Rawlinson b Freeman1     
J Wattslbw b Freeman5     
R Mianb Dembedza5     
Zahid Mahmoodb Moore12     
T Wattsb Dembedza6     
SA Alinot out15     
J Virdic DB Middleton b Ram0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shoaib), 2-18 (Holland), 3-64 (Abdullah Awan), 4-69 (Din), 5-77 (Taylor), 6-85 (Mian), 7-85 (J Watts), 8-96 (T Watts), 9-115 (Zahid Mahmood), 10-120 (Virdi, 49.2 ov)
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman17   3313--
Dembedza12   3293--
Moore8   0241--
McChristie4   0121--

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Choksilbw b Virdi31  2- 
+R Rawlinsonc Abdullah Awan b Ali12  1- 
A McChristiec Taylor b [unknown]34  5- 
DB Middletonlbw b T Watts17  2- 
JJ Middletonrun out1  -- 
T Freemanrun out1  -- 
*RJ Millsb Ali0  -- 
V Mahernot out9  1- 
J Ramnot out4  -- 
L Dembedzadid not bat      
J Mooredid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 42.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rawlinson), 2-82 (McChristie), 3-88 (Choksi), 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virdi15   3341--
Ali12   2192--
Zahid Mahmood4   160--
Shoaib2   0140--
Mian2   090--
Holland2   080--
J Watts5.10250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive