Walsall Second XI v Attock Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueGorway, Walsall on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalsall Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWalsall Second XI 24; Attock Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Zamanb Dembedza4  -- 
*Mohammad Ishtiaqb Moore16  2- 
+A Goharlbw b McFarlane3  -- 
K Mahmudlbw b McFarlane4  -- 
M Asimnot out60  51 
MDJ Khanc Freeman b Ram0  -- 
S Khemrajc McFarlane b Ram3  -- 
Zahoor Azamc Mills b Ram4  -- 
Rashid Ahmedb McFarlane10  -- 
Ibrar Khanb McFarlane1  -- 
Imran Hamidc Radford b McFarlane5  -- 
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31, 3-35, 4-40, 5-41, 6-53, 7-64, 8-89, 9-97, 10-125 (40.3 ov)
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore8   12411-
Dembedza9   2301--
Ram7   3143--
Maher3   0120--

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chadharun out32  3- 
D Wardlbw b Rashid Ahmed37  3- 
M Greenc Ibrar Khan b MDJ Khan30  4- 
*RJ Millsnot out14  2- 
+I Radfordb Rashid Ahmed4  1- 
T Freemanlbw b Mohammad Ishtiaq4  1- 
B McFarlanenot out0  -- 
V Maherdid not bat      
J Ramdid not bat      
L Dembedzadid not bat      
J Mooredid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(5 wickets, 37.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Chadha), 2-91 (Green), 3-116 (Ward), 4-120 (Radford), 5-125 (Freeman)
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid9   1280--
Rashid Ahmed9   2292--
Zahoor Azam4   0170--
Zaman6   1190--
Ibrar Khan6   1160--
MDJ Khan3   0111--
Mohammad Ishtiaq0.3001--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Attock Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive