Kenya Under-19s v Tanzania Under-19s
Africa Under-19 Championship 2010
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 31st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenya Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKenya Under-19s won by 100 runs
PointsKenya Under-19s 2; Tanzania Under-19s 0
UmpiresLK Bhudia, TG van Schalkwyk
ScorersM Reed, M van der Walt
Man of the MatchDI Allan

Kenya Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KO Owinob Kimote4561-80.00
HN Patelb Jabeneke1427471-51.85
DI Allanb Juma82971488-84.54
+IA Karimc Kimote b Mwesongo2528404-89.29
ER Bundic BS Karwal b Mwesongo21110--18.18
JO Onyangoc Kalima b Athuma1940421-47.50
VJ Shikotrarun out (Adamji)1737441-45.95
RC Khetiyac Adamji b Juma022--0.00
RJ Shikotrarun out (Saidi)2321293-109.52
S Tanejac and b Kimote4811--50.00
RH Savalanot out049--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Owino), 2-54 (Patel), 3-87 (Karim), 4-94 (Bundi), 5-154 (Onyango), 6-165 (Allan), 7-166 (Khetiya), 8-205 (VJ Shikotra), 9-205 (RJ Shikotra), 10-209 (Taneja, 46.1 ov)
Tanzania Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jabeneke9   05015154.005.56
Mwesongo10   23021-30.003.00
Phulwani6   0300---5.00
BS Karwal1   0703--7.00
Athuma7   0251-142.003.57
Juma7   03023-21.004.29

Tanzania Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Karwalb Taneja1828433-64.29
NZ Saidirun out (Bundi)631361-19.35
AM Kimoteb Taneja0239--0.00
TR Jumab RJ Shikotra1113352-84.62
MK Kalimalbw b Savala3064652-46.88
AR Phulwanib RJ Shikotra022--0.00
AS Athumac Karim b Onyango131--33.33
BS Karwallbw b VJ Shikotra1759673-28.81
*ZR Jabenekec Taneja b VJ Shikotra514101-35.71
AZ Adamjinot out418141-22.22
AM Mwesongost Karim b VJ Shikotra0118--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Saidi), 2-30 (RS Karwal), 3-37 (Kimote), 4-47 (Juma), 5-49 (Phulwani), 6-50 (Athuma), 7-94 (Kalima), 8-98 (BS Karwal), 9-104 (Jabeneke), 10-109 (Mwesongo, 39.4 ov)
Kenya Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allan6   21404--2.33
Taneja6   02523-18.004.17
RJ Shikotra5   01721-15.003.40
Onyango5   11211-30.002.40
Bundi3   0903--3.00
Savala9   2111--54.001.22
VJ Shikotra5.401832-11.333.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive