Banbury Second XI v Kenilworth Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueWhite Post Road, Bodicote on 10th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKenilworth Second XI won by 7 runs

Kenilworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Deeleyc King b Morgan651071068-60.75
J Altylbw b Iqbal413151-30.77
P Howardnot out691221308-56.56
G Pearsonlbw b King056--0.00
+P Turlapatinot out1426331-53.85
A Kerrydid not bat      
R Fulhamdid not bat      
S Burkedid not bat      
T Popedid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
I Matharudid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)29
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 145 minutes, 45 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Alty, 4.3 ov), 2-129 (Deeley, 33.2 ov), 3-132 (Pearson, 34.5 ov)
Banbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iqbal8   1231--48.002.88
King9   12611154.002.89
H Ahmed5   0270-1-5.40
Pallett7   23101--4.43
Manley5   2120---2.40
M Ahmed4   01601--4.00
Morgan5   01911-30.003.80
Smith2   150-1-2.50

Banbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Smithc Turlapati b Smith5459838-91.53
T Whitec Fulham b Pope2123284-91.30
A Berryb Pope023--0.00
J Morganb Matharu036--0.00
LA Manleyst +Pearson b Smith3539622-89.74
M Pallettrun out (Pope)2128314-75.00
J Kingc Fulham b Pope72322--30.43
+K Scottb Kerry039--0.00
A Iqbalc Pearson b Deeley2118294-116.67
H Ahmedlbw b Kerry033--0.00
M Ahmednot out81524--53.33
Extras(3 b, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 147 minutes, 36.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (White, 7.2 ov), 2-41 (Berry, 7.4 ov), 3-43 (Morgan, 8.5 ov), 4-107 (Smith, 19.3 ov), 5-125 (Manley, 23.6 ov), 6-140 (Pallett, 28.1 ov), 7-145 (King, 29.6 ov), 8-145 (Scott, 30.1 ov), 9-145 (H Ahmed, 30.4 ov), 10-174 (Iqbal, 36.2 ov)
Kenilworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matharu9   04912-54.005.44
Pope9   0433--18.004.78
Smith9   0362--27.004.00
Kerry9   14322-27.004.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive