Victoria Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueGeelong Cricket Ground, Geelong on 31st October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 10 runs
PointsVictoria Women 2; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresRG Patterson, PC Proctor
RefereeSM Small

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Lanningc Wallace b Burns84 1-200.00
EJ Villanib Chappell88 --100.00
JE Cameronc Holmes b Chappell54 --125.00
SJ Elliottb Pulford119 1-122.22
*RL Haynesnot out105 1-200.00
+EJ Inglisdid not bat      
RM Meltondid not bat      
BC Binchdid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
CE Brockdid not bat      
AR Maloneydid not bat      
KM Hempenstalldid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Lanning), 2-19 (Villani), 3-22 (Cameron), 4-43 (Elliott, 5 ov)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell1   0120---12.00
Burns1   051--6.005.00
Chappell1   052--3.005.00
Shave1   0120---12.00
Pulford1   0911-6.009.00

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JCL Wallacec Binch b Smith84 1-200.00
LN Stammersc Villani b Maloney107 1-142.86
KL Pulfordb Binch01 --0.00
NE Boltonrun out (Smith)36 --50.00
RM Farrellc Binch b Maloney01 --0.00
RK Chappellc Haynes b Elliott88 --100.00
LA Shavenot out22 --100.00
*PA Merrileesnot out11 --100.00
AJ Faheydid not bat      
ML Holmesdid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wallace), 2-10 (Pulford), 3-20 (Stammers), 4-21 (Farrell), 5-30 (Bolton), 6-31 (Chappell)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith1   0101--6.0010.00
Binch1   041--6.004.00
Maloney1   062--3.006.00
Hempenstall1   080---8.00
Elliott1   041--6.004.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 5 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive