Australian Capital Territory Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 12th November 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 9 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 2; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresD Eason, AI Shelley
RefereeRJ Evans

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LN Stammersc Wright b Elwiss1514 3-107.14
+JCL Wallacelbw b Askew1710 3-170.00
KL Pulfordc Britt b Askew1822 1-81.82
NE Boltonb Askew1212 2-100.00
*PA Merrileesc Owen b Britt1423 --60.87
A Graynot out2121 1-100.00
RM Farrellst Wright b Britt614 --42.86
RK Chappellrun out (Britt)34 --75.00
AJ Faheynot out11 --100.00
JM Moyesdid not bat      
ML Holmesdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Stammers), 2-40 (Wallace), 3-59 (Bolton), 4-72 (Pulford), 5-92 (Merrilees), 6-103 (Farrell), 7-108 (Chappell)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anneveld2   0190-1-9.50
Elwiss3   0191--18.006.33
Askew4   02433-8.006.00
Dick4   0200---5.00
Britt4   0192--12.004.75
Owen3   0100---3.33

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Colemanst Wallace b Moyes4227 5-155.56
AC Smithnot out5546 9-119.57
*KL Brittnot out83 -1266.67
CA Annevelddid not bat      
RS Dickdid not bat      
GA Elwissdid not bat      
AL Harrisdid not bat      
SL Hungerforddid not bat      
+LE Wrightdid not bat      
SA Moylandid not bat      
KA Owendid not bat      
LRF Askewdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 12.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Coleman)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell2   01905--9.50
Triscari2   0130---6.50
Stammers1   0100---10.00
Fahey2   0160---8.00
Chappell3   02801--9.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive