Australian Capital Territory Women v Queensland Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 26th November 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 6 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 2; Queensland Women 0
UmpiresD Eason, SA Lightbody
RefereePL Marshall

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Daleyc Coleman b Dick3336 2-91.67
F Whittakerb Askew1520 1-75.00
JL Jonassenrun out (Britt)14 --25.00
LJ Randallst Wright b Askew46 --66.67
DL Hollisb Anneveld513 --38.46
RR Hollindalelbw b Askew01 --0.00
+BL Mooneynot out1720 1-85.00
*SE Taintonc and b Britt16 --16.67
K Jenkinrun out (Anneveld)23 --66.67
JL Barsbyb Anneveld34 --75.00
C Hillst Wright b Britt33 --100.00
LM Petherickdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Whittaker), 2-50 (Jonassen), 3-50 (Daley), 4-57 (Randall), 5-57 (Hollindale), 6-70 (Hollis), 7-73 (Tainton), 8-77 (Jenkin), 9-82 (Barsby), 10-87 (Hill, 19.2 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris3   0100---3.33
Elwiss3   0150---5.00
Askew4   02031-8.005.00
Dick4   01911-24.004.75
Anneveld3   01821-9.006.00

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Smithc Jonassen b Petherick39 --33.33
LA Colemanc Jonassen b Hill109 1-111.11
*KL Brittb Jonassen24 --50.00
SL Hungerfordc Tainton b Jonassen2427 3-88.89
CA Anneveldnot out4138 51107.89
AL Harrisnot out65 1-120.00
LRF Askewdid not bat      
CC Crewdsondid not bat      
RS Dickdid not bat      
GA Elwissdid not bat      
KA Owendid not bat      
+LE Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 15.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-14 (Britt), 3-20 (Coleman), 4-60 (Hungerford)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Petherick3   0141--18.004.67
Jenkin1   0901--9.00
Jonassen4   0182--12.004.50
Barsby2   02002--10.00
Tainton2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive