Western Australia Women v Queensland Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueFloreat Park Oval, Perth on 10th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Australia Women won by 9 wickets
PointsWestern Australia Women 2; Queensland Women 0
UmpiresNR Johnstone, DC Trigg
RefereeTA Prue

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Daleyc and b Moyes3037 3-81.08
F Whittakerc Triscari b Moyes3345 3-73.33
+JL Jonassennot out1716 1-106.25
LJ Randallc Triscari b Chappell02 --0.00
HV Pattisonc Stammers b Chappell87 -1114.29
BL Mooneyst Wallace b Chappell56 --83.33
KLH Shortrun out (Bolton)56 --83.33
JL Barsbynot out11 --100.00
C Hilldid not bat      
K Jenkindid not bat      
*SE Taintondid not bat      
LM Petherickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Daley), 2-67 (Whittaker), 3-69 (Randall), 4-85 (Pattison), 5-98 (Mooney), 6-106 (Short)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell3   02104--7.00
Triscari2   140---2.00
Burns3   0260---8.67
Pulford4   0150---3.75
Moyes4   02121-12.005.25
Chappell4   0173--8.004.25

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JCL Wallaceb Jenkin5041 61121.95
NE Boltonnot out4846 6-104.35
LN Stammersnot out1010 2-100.00
*PA Merrileesdid not bat      
RM Farrelldid not bat      
KL Pulforddid not bat      
AJ Faheydid not bat      
RK Chappelldid not bat      
JM Moyesdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 16 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Wallace)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jenkin3   01411-18.004.67
Petherick2   0140---7.00
Pattison2   0140-1-7.00
Jonassen4   0270---6.75
Tainton2   0170---8.50
Barsby2   0160---8.00
Hill1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive