Victoria Women v South Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010/11
VenueSt Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 30th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 2; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresRG Patterson, PC Proctor
RefereeD Cox

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Nitschkeb Smith1515 2-100.00
KL Roltonc Cameron b Smith4041 4-97.56
LK Ebsaryb Binch2337 --62.16
JL Woernerb Elliott88 --100.00
AC Moritznot out128 -1150.00
M Schuttb Smith35 --60.00
+AZ Deannot out56 --83.33
RJ Peatedid not bat      
TL Claptondid not bat      
SC Morrisondid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
C Fiebigdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Nitschke), 2-81 (Ebsary), 3-88 (Rolton), 4-93 (Woerner), 5-96 (Schutt)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliott4   0221--24.005.50
Hempenstall3   02201--7.33
Smith4   0203--8.005.00
Maloney4   01601--4.00
Binch4   01911-24.004.75
Beams1   0100---10.00

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanic Morrison b Nitschke4441 5-107.32
MM Lanningnot out5938 91155.26
JE Cameronnot out14 --25.00
SJ Elliottdid not bat      
*RL Haynesdid not bat      
+EJ Inglisdid not bat      
RM Meltondid not bat      
BC Binchdid not bat      
KM Beamsdid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
KM Hempenstalldid not bat      
AR Maloneydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 13.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Villani)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nitschke3   0191--18.006.33
Rolton3   0270---9.00
Iles1   0140-1-14.00
Clapton3   0160---5.33
Fiebig1   0150---15.00
Ebsary1   0901--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive