New South Wales Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Women's National Cricket League 2010/11
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney on 30th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 6 (Bonus 2); Australian Capital Territory Women 0
UmpiresAR Hamilton, D Lenzo
RefereePL Marshall

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LE Wrightc Aley b Perry05 --0.00
AC Smithc Osborne b Millanta29 --22.22
*KL Brittc Healy b Coyte3281 2-39.51
SL Hungerfordlbw b Perry613 --46.15
LA Colemanc Blackwell b Perry08 --0.00
CA Anneveldc Osborne b Perry05 --0.00
KA Owenc Osborne b Goodwin1028 2-35.71
AL Harrisc Millanta b Osborne1026 1-38.46
GA Elwissnot out2642 2-61.90
LRF Askewlbw b Perry517 --29.41
ZE Cookerun out (Koski)02 --0.00
SA Moylandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wright), 2-2 (Smith), 3-12 (Hungerford), 4-16 (Coleman), 5-16 (Anneveld), 6-53 (Owen), 7-70 (Britt), 8-78 (Harris), 9-102 (Askew), 10-103 (Cooke, 39.1 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry9   41155110.801.22
Millanta7   1201--42.002.86
Sthalekar6   11801--3.00
Goodwin5   0131--30.002.60
Coyte3   1811-18.002.67
Reakes3   01301--4.33

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonnot out4377 8-55.84
*AJ Blackwellc Anneveld b Harris915 2-60.00
+AJ Healyc Moylan b Harris02 --0.00
LC Sthalekarc Britt b Elwiss918 1-50.00
SJ Coytenot out3539 6-89.74
CJ Koskidid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
NM Goodwindid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 25.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Blackwell), 2-12 (Healy), 3-31 (Sthalekar)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss7   12112-42.003.00
Harris3   1721-9.002.33
Askew2   01201--6.00
Anneveld3   01102--3.67
Britt6   0180---3.00
Coleman2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive