I Zingari v Lords and Commons
Other matches in England 1860
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 21st July 1860 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
PlayersI Zingari: 11; Lords and Commons: 18
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Chatterton, J Dean

Lords and Commons first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Carnegierun out20     
TEML Mostync and b Hill17     
WW Beachb Hervey-Bathurst8     
AA Bathurstc and b Hervey-Bathurst21     
C Bramptonst Tredcroft b Hervey-Bathurst25     
WF Daviest Tredcroft b Lane31     
F Davielbw b Lane9     
WCW Cokec Hervey-Bathurst b Heneage54     
F Berkeleyrun out18     
Lord CJF Russellc Hervey-Bathurst b Heneage4     
JB Walkerb Marshall8     
HB Kingscotec Hervey-Bathurst b Heneage3     
Viscount Hamiltonc Hill b Lane0     
MW Townsend-Farquharst +Fellows b Lane7     
Earl of Dalkeithb Heneage3     
TE Taylorb Lane0     
CHR Hepburn-Stuart-Forbes-Trefusisnot out10     
MR Shaw-Stewartb Lane7     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out)265
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-?, 12-?, 13-?, 14-?, 15-?, 16-?, 17-265
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Marshallb Brampton0     
LH Denneb Berkeley2     
FTA Hervey-Bathurstrun out3     
Lord Garliesnot out8     
GRC Hillnot out2     
FW Heneagedid not bat      
CG Lanedid not bat      
+E Tredcroftdid not bat      
HW Fellowsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets)16
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Lords and Commons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive