Royal Military College Sandhurst v Royal Military Academy Woolwich
Other matches in England 1867
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 23rd May 1867 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Biddulph, G Wootton

Royal Military College Sandhurst first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FW Cowanst Walker b Johnson50     
C Howdenrun out11     
WM Robinsonb Johnson2     
F Grahamc and b Longcroft14     
M Murphynot out25     
EG Keppelb Johnson0     
CH Shortb Longcroft10     
FH Townshendst Walker b Johnson23     
H Brookesb Johnson10     
JD Browneb Longcroft3     
M Churchillb Longcroft0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 11 w)19
Total(all out)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-167
Royal Military Academy Woolwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Royal Military Academy Woolwich first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PWH Milesb Short6     
FE Walterb Short1     
FM Longcroftrun out0     
AS Griffithsb Short21     
K Stephensonb Townshend2     
HTS Yatesb Townshend3     
MH Gregsonb Townshend13     
EA Johnsonc Keppel b Townshend2     
WS Balfourb Townshend0     
SGF Selfenot out5     
PC Walkerc Brookes b Townshend0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out)67
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-67
Royal Military College Sandhurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Royal Military Academy Woolwich second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
PWH Milesc Churchill b Robinson1     
FE Walterb Short0     
FM Longcroftb Townshend6     
AS Griffithsc Graham b Townshend0     
K Stephensonb Townshend3     
HTS Yatesb Howden11     
MH Gregsonnot out30     
EA Johnsonc Murphy b Howden7     
WS Balfournot out0     
SGF Selfeb Townshend3     
PC Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets)66
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Royal Military College Sandhurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive