Norwich and Coltishall Wanderers v Diss
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2010
VenueHall Road, Barton Turf on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorwich and Coltishall Wanderers won the toss and decided to field
ResultDiss won by 57 runs
PointsNorwich and Coltishall Wanderers 5 (Bowling 5); Diss 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Diss inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wilbyb Beeden15     
H Rushb Pilch3     
DM Tookeb Stebbings40     
+W Dawsonlbw b Beeden22     
RM Tookeb Young23     
*SB Cooperb Young1     
C Cooperc Beeden b Pilch19     
B Spinksrun out (Ponder)8     
T Wealc van Biljon b Pilch5     
K Gooderhamnot out5     
CS Germonc Young b Elliott5     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 48 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Rush), 2-40 (Wilby), 3-75 (Dawson), 4-117 (RM Tooke), 5-119 (SB Cooper), 6-137 (DM Tooke), 7-151 (C Cooper), 8-165 (Weal), 9-170 (Spinks), 10-178 (Germon, 48 ov)
Norwich and Coltishall Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pilch12   0403--
Young13   1442--
Beeden11   1512--
Elliott3   1101--
Stebbings3   0171--

Norwich and Coltishall Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AR Ponderc Spinks b Germon0  -- 
JO Elliottc Weal b Germon5  1- 
PJ van Biljonc Spinks b Gooderham11  11 
W Stebbingslbw b Germon5  1- 
DW Treglownc C Cooper b Germon4  1- 
JD Pilchc Weal b Rush15  2- 
C Beedenc Weal b Rush6  1- 
TE Williamsc Gooderham b SB Cooper36  41 
N Youngb Rush10  1- 
+B Pattenlbw b Rush0  -- 
S Hayesnot out8  1- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ponder), 2-12 (Elliott), 3-24 (Stebbings), 4-25 (van Biljon), 5-37 (Treglown), 6-53 (Beeden), 7-59 (Pilch), 8-76 (Young), 9-77 (Patten), 10-121 (Williams, 40.1 ov)
Diss bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Germon10   1324--
Gooderham8   2171--
RM Tooke8   4140--
Rush9   1314--
C Cooper2   120--
SB Cooper2.10121--
Dawson1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive