Goa Cricket Association XI v Orissa Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2010/11 (Semi-Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 18th, 19th September 2010 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGoa Cricket Association XI won by 56 runs
UmpiresK Kusha Prakash, A Nand Kishore
RefereeI Sivaram
ScorerP Chandra Sekhar
Close of play day 1

Goa Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatc Sahoo b NJ Behera17823134813377.06
V Sivaramakrishnanb Samantray111823--61.11
NS Pawaskarc Sahoo b Jena01314--0.00
RJ Pintorun out (Jena)1911--11.11
VU Naikrun out (Podder)2041442-48.78
+RV Kenilbw b Jena1878661123.08
SS Bandekarb Samantray1729521-58.62
RS D'Souzac NB Behera b NJ Behera4688855152.27
SS Yadavc Samantray b NJ Behera24232311104.35
AR Yadavb NJ Behera022--0.00
HH Gadekarnot out054--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 89.3 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sivaramakrishnan, 5.1 ov), 2-23 (Pawaskar, 8.5 ov), 3-31 (Pinto, 11.3 ov), 4-75 (Naik, 21.6 ov), 5-117 (Keni, 43.3 ov), 6-170 (Bandekar, 54.5 ov), 7-269 (D'Souza, 80.1 ov), 8-315 (SS Yadav, 87.3 ov), 9-316 (AR Yadav, 87.6 ov), 10-323 (Kamat, 89.3 ov)
Orissa Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jena18   4472--54.002.61
Sahoo7   1410---5.86
Samantray20   27524-60.003.75
Dhiraj Kumar13   2380---2.92
NJ Behera24.32754--36.753.06
NB Behera7   0430---6.14

Orissa Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Beherab SS Yadav21013--20.00
*SS Dasrun out (Sivaramakrishnan->Kamat)38671075-56.72
NJ Beheralbw b Gadekar2734574-79.41
GB Podderc Keni b D'Souza3645846-80.00
+HM Dasc Kamat b D'Souza23030--6.67
RK Mohantyc D'Souza b AR Yadav3073833-41.10
SS Biswalb Gadekar357--60.00
BB Samantrayc AR Yadav b Bandekar2063792-31.75
AC Sahoonot out51681104275.00
SK Jenac D'Souza b Gadekar2865842143.08
Dhiraj Kumarlbw b SS Yadav145--25.00
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)29
Total(all out, 77 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (NB Behera, 2.3 ov), 2-58 (NJ Behera, 14.3 ov), 3-86 (SS Das, 21.6 ov), 4-108 (HM Das, 29.2 ov), 5-125 (Podder, 33.1 ov), 6-130 (Biswal, 34.3 ov), 7-163 (Mohanty, 51.4 ov), 8-185 (Samantray, 56.4 ov), 9-265 (Jena, 75.6 ov), 10-267 (Dhiraj Kumar, 77 ov)
Goa Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SS Yadav25   4612--75.002.44
Sivaramakrishnan1   030-1-3.00
Gadekar11   13731-22.003.36
D'Souza16   2562--48.003.50
AR Yadav14   33815-84.002.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive