Air India v Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 1st September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Sanchar Nigam Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAir India won by 29 runs
PointsAir India 4; Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresUV Gandhe, AM Saheba
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Madanc Varun Kumar b Joginder Singh1121212-52.38
SH Marathec Varun Kumar b Makwana45551044-81.82
M Bislalbw b Makwana45415722109.76
*M Kaifb Aggarwal7592915-81.52
HH Kanitkarc Joginder Singh b Aggarwal5659763194.92
+NV Ojhanot out58262954223.08
SS Mundhenot out8719--114.29
HS Bansaldid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
A Chandiladid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 201 minutes, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Madan, 4.6 ov), 2-95 (Bisla, 16.2 ov), 3-126 (Marathe, 24.1 ov), 4-238 (Kaif, 43.3 ov), 5-261 (Kanitkar, 45.6 ov)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joginder Singh7   05511-42.007.86
Negi6   0230---3.83
Aggarwal7   0782-121.0011.14
Diwan10   06301--6.30
Makwana10   14221-30.004.20
Behera10   04901--4.90

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Mishrac Kanitkar b Chandila6066948190.91
AS Dasc Mundhe b Kaif10311317211-91.15
NS Negic and b Chandila91417--64.29
AG Kapoorc Singh b Kaif31619--18.75
NJ Beheralbw b Chandila357--60.00
BR Tomarc Marathe b Singh4742715-111.90
*Joginder Singhc Mundhe b Kulkarni1212171-100.00
+Varun Kumarb Singh8811-1100.00
K Diwanc Singh b Chandila022--0.00
KR Makwananot out1513162-115.38
N Aggarwalnot out712111-58.33
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 222 minutes, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-131 (Mishra, 21.1 ov), 2-148 (Negi, 25.2 ov), 3-168 (Kapoor, 30.3 ov), 4-177 (Behera, 31.6 ov), 5-215 (Das, 38.6 ov), 6-239 (Joginder Singh, 42.5 ov), 7-260 (Varun Kumar, 44.6 ov), 8-262 (Diwan, 45.3 ov), 9-268 (Tomar, 46.4 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   05622230.005.60
Kulkarni10   06012160.006.00
Bansal10   16001--6.00
Mundhe6   04302--7.17
Chandila10   23641-15.003.60
Kaif4   0252--12.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive