Air India v Chemplast
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 2nd September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChemplast won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAir India won by 6 wickets
PointsAir India 4; Chemplast 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresUV Gandhe, SL Shastri
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Chemplast inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Gopinathrun out (Bisla->Singh)2539444-64.10
M Vijayrun out (Ojha)2750833-54.00
N Einsteinb Chandila1051151619-91.30
*R Sathishc Madan b Valthaty1617242-94.12
C Hemanth Kumarrun out (Ojha->Singh)4957874-85.96
AN Kuduanot out23131811176.92
PP Chawlanot out14982-155.56
SV Saravanandid not bat      
G Vigneshdid not bat      
R Jesurajdid not bat      
J Syed Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 10 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 215 minutes, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Gopinath, 10.4 ov), 2-68 (Vijay, 19.5 ov), 3-103 (Sathish, 26.2 ov), 4-234 (Hemanth Kumar, 45.4 ov), 5-249 (Einstein, 47.1 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   16002--6.00
Kulkarni10   1410---4.10
Bansal10   05803--5.80
Valthaty10   0451--60.004.50
Chandila10   06511-60.006.50

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SH Marathec Syed Mohammad b Chawla3134536-91.18
C Madanlbw b Saravanan5563966187.30
M Bislac Vijay b Syed Mohammad3345662-73.33
*M Kaifnot out82881034293.18
HH Kanitkarc Vijay b Vignesh5353755-100.00
+NV Ojhanot out8731-114.29
PC Valthatydid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
A Chandiladid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
HS Bansaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 200 minutes, 47.4 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Marathe, 10.5 ov), 2-119 (Madan, 21.1 ov), 3-143 (Bisla, 27.3 ov), 4-261 (Kanitkar, 45.6 ov)
Chemplast bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jesuraj6   1380---6.33
Chawla9   0671-154.007.44
Syed Mohammad10   04911-60.004.90
Sathish10   04103--4.10
Saravanan6   0311--36.005.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive