Air India v State Bank of Mysore
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 3rd September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Mysore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAir India won by 9 wickets
PointsAir India 5 (Bonus 1); State Bank of Mysore -1
UmpiresUV Gandhe, SS Shamsuddin
RefereeS Chaturvedi

State Bank of Mysore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Madyalkarb Kulkarni011--0.00
+VST Naiduc Chavan b Trivedi2837553-75.68
MM Manjunathc Madan b Trivedi1014241-71.43
CJ Williamst Ojha b Chavan613211-46.15
*B Akhillbw b Chavan31019--30.00
KST Saic Madan b Kulkarni1731362-54.84
KN Rameshlbw b Valthaty1837521-48.65
C Sasikumarb Chavan4261796-68.85
S Aravindc Bisla b Chandila256--40.00
S Nooruddinc and b Kulkarni918311-50.00
A Kattinot out41011--40.00
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 172 minutes, 39.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Madyalkar, 0.1 ov), 2-25 (Manjunath, 5.3 ov), 3-46 (William, 10.1 ov), 4-49 (Naidu, 11.3 ov), 5-55 (Akhil, 14.1 ov), 6-71 (Sai, 19.1 ov), 7-96 (Ramesh, 27.1 ov), 8-99 (Aravind, 28.3 ov), 9-133 (Nooruddin, 36.2 ov), 10-144 (Sasikumar, 39.2 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kulkarni10   14432120.004.40
Trivedi7   02321-21.003.29
Chandila8   1271--48.003.38
Valthaty5   0201--30.004.00

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Madannot out5454776-100.00
+NV Ojhac Madyalkar b Akhil84435895195.35
PC Valthatynot out920182-45.00
SH Marathedid not bat      
AA Chavandid not bat      
SK Trivedidid not bat      
DS Jadhavdid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
A Chandiladid not bat      
M Bisladid not bat      
*M Kaifdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 77 minutes, 19.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Ojha, 13.6 ov)
State Bank of Mysore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind4   05401--13.50
William3   0220---7.33
Akhil6   0251--36.004.17
Katti4   0340---8.50
Nooruddin2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive