Bacup v Lowerhouse
Lancashire League 2011
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 24th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBacup won by 115 runs
PointsBacup 12 (Bowling 2); Lowerhouse 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Smith, P Stephenson

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JT McGregorc Finch b Walker31     
AI Taylorc and b Haasbroek2     
JT Smuts (Pro)c Finch b Walker18     
H Butcherc J Martin b Russell26     
J Cunliffec J Martin b Walker0     
M Thompsonc J Martin b Finch6     
A Highleyb PTBM Martin13     
S Thompsonc Finch b Russell19     
A Spencernot out14     
J Sipoczb Haasbroek12     
*D Warrenrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-54, 3-63, 4-66, 5-74, 6-110, 7-139, 8-140, 9-162, 10-162 (49.5 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell10   2452  
Walker5   2123  
Finch14   4321  
PTBM Martin5   1161  

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Finchlbw b Sipocz9     
JJ Whiteheadc McGregor b Sipocz1     
PTBM Martinlbw b Sipocz1     
DF Haasbroek (Pro)c McGregor b Warren0     
CJ Bleazardlbw b Sipocz0     
FB Baileyc McGregor b Sipocz5     
+J Martinlbw b Sipocz1     
*CR Cottamlbw b Sipocz0     
J Beneduceb Sipocz16     
MJ Walkernot out4     
JJ Russelllbw b Sipocz2     
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-17, 3-18, 4-18, 5-18, 6-19, 7-19, 8-34, 9-41, 10-47 (16.1 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sipocz8.12229 -
Warren7   0191 -
Smuts1   050 -

--> JT McGregor passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 29
--> DF Haasbroek made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> MJ Walker achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 2-20)
--> J Sipocz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 6-64)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive