Stenhousemuir v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPenicuik won the toss and decided to field
ResultPenicuik won by 5 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 2 (Bowling 2); Penicuik 10
UmpiresA Dickie, JD Wilson
ScorersL Dickson, H Macdonald

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierb Hutton14     
+S Rakshitrun out13     
CA Thyssenc Kirkhope b Mitchell1     
*I McDonaldc Leslie b Hutton2     
ID Zuillc Leslie b Mitchell2     
GE Gardnerb Hutton13     
PC Mosesc Chalmers b Mitchell2     
D Allennot out17     
JP Bowesb Mohammad Ramzan3     
WD Taylorc Leslie b Chalmers1     
J Diromb Chalmers0     
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Rakshit), 2-29 (Ferrier), 3-29 (Thyssen), 4-33 (Zuill), 5-33 (McDonald), 6-49 (Gardner), 7-49 (Moses), 8-62 (Bowes), 9-77 (Taylor), 10-77 (Dirom, 34.1 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutton10   2243 -20.002.40
Mitchell10   5253 -20.002.50
Ruthven3   050 --1.67
Mohammad Ramzan7   471 -42.001.00
Chalmers4.10122 -12.502.88

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SJ Chalmersb Thyssen6     
MH Fouldsst Rakshit b Bowes3     
Mohammad Ramzanc Dirom b Thyssen2     
KR Steellbw b McDonald17     
IM Kirkhopec Dirom b Gardner8     
G Ruthvennot out12     
KW Mortonnot out13     
J Huttondid not bat      
C Crawforddid not bat      
JG Mitchelldid not bat      
+G Lesliedid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 13 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 43.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Chalmers), 2-13 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-13 (Foulds), 4-41 (Kirkhope), 5-50 (Steel)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowes10   691  60.000.90
Thyssen10   4182  30.001.80
Gardner5   0151  30.003.00
McDonald10   2221  60.002.20
Ferrier7   470  -1.00
Allen1.5070  -3.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive