Forfarshire v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueForthill, Dundee on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 67 runs
PointsForfarshire 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresE Kennedy, JD Wilson
ScorersL Dickson, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenlbw b Thyssen41     
RKP Cannonb McDonald14     
TLW Cooperb Ferrier66     
G Stewartc Dirom b Bowes1     
A Bailwalc McDonald b Bowes0     
UA Mohammadlbw b Bowes2     
*+PJ Drummondlbw b Bowes0     
G McLellandnot out49     
JR Gallagherlbw b McDonald43     
GN Quinnc Rakshit b Ferrier3     
SJ Tilstonnot out2     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Cannon), 2-93 (Garden), 3-103 (Stewart), 4-104 (Bailwal), 5-106 (Mohammad), 6-107 (Drummond), 7-149 (Cooper), 8-228 (Gallagher), 9-233 (Quinn)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes10   1514  
McDonald10   0592  
Thyssen10   2331  
Bayes10   1430  
Ferrier10   1532  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierlbw b Quinn3     
+S Rakshitc Cannon b Quinn12     
CA Thyssenc Mohammad b Cooper23     
*I McDonaldc Stewart b Cooper11     
ID Zuillb Mohammad15     
PC Mosesc Mohammad b Bailwal17     
JP Bowesrun out (Tilston)0     
A Bayesc Drummond b Mohammad21     
J Diromnot out27     
Usman Qamarc Tilston b Gallagher25     
S Williamsonb Garden2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rakshit), 2-24 (Ferrier), 3-39 (McDonald), 4-66 (Thyssen), 5-81 (Zuill), 6-83 (Bowes), 7-97 (Moses), 8-111 (Bayes), 9-148 (Usman Qamar), 10-175 (Williamson, 49.2 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn10   1332 -
Gallagher10   2281 -
Cooper10   1382 -
Tilston8   1350 -
Mohammad7   1212 -
Bailwal3   1101 -
Garden1.2031 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive