West of Scotland v Freuchie
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 74 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Freuchie 0
UmpiresJ McGregor, M McLean
ScorersAC Baxter, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Watsonb Christie90     
JA Harrisc Jackson b Gibson0     
GG Robinsonlbw b Rowley35     
*IDK Youngc Jackson b Christie19     
G Goudielbw b Gibson47     
RA Brownc Birrell b Cowan2     
+SOD Robertsonc Kennedy b Gourlay5     
DS McNultynot out22     
IL Crannot out3     
RJ Windowsdid not bat      
AS Talpurdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 7 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Harris), 2-45 (Robinson), 3-155 (Young), 4-160 (Watson), 5-163 (Brown), 6-188 (Robertson), 7-220 (Goudie)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gourlay9   1491 -
Gibson10   3352 -
Cowan8   0491 -
Rowley10   1371 -
Galloway9   0450 -
Christie4   0152 -

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Birrelllbw b Windows29     
S Rowleylbw b McNulty15     
*AR Wallacec Young b Cran9     
S Gourlaylbw b Windows24     
JSC Gallowayrun out22     
GB Christieb Young0     
S Kennedyb McNulty7     
JA Wallacec Windows b Goudie26     
+MPF Jacksonrun out7     
GS Gibsonb Goudie2     
D Cowannot out3     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)22
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Rowley), 2-57 (AR Wallace), 3-61 (Birrell), 4-106 (Gourlay), 5-108 (Christie), 6-117 (Galloway), 7-126 (Kennedy), 8-143 (Jackson), 9-160 (Gibson), 10-166 (JA Wallace, 44.5 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNulty8   0272  
Cran10   1411  
Windows10   2302  
Talpur4   0240  
Young5   0151  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive