Forfarshire v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueForthill, Dundee on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 5 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Stirling County 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersEJ McCandless, I Wheeler

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Andersonnot out111     
J Millerrun out (Bailwal)27     
S Sattarlbw b Mohammad2     
JR Edwardsrun out (Cannon)7     
*P Reesb Watson19     
M Nafeesrun out (Cooper)6     
Kabir Khanc Wallace b Philip11     
+IR McGheeb Watson1     
D Fosterb Watson7     
R Carswelldid not bat      
A Smythdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Miller), 2-78 (Sattar), 3-129 (Edwards), 4-168 (Rees), 5-176 (Nafees), 6-191 (Kabir Khan), 7-197 (McGhee), 8-215 (Foster, 50 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Philip9   0521  
Gallagher7   2200  
Quinn10   2220  
Cooper2   0120  
Mohammad8   2231  
Bailwal2   0170  
Watson8   0363  
Garden4   0240  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Sattar b Rees20     
RR Watsonc Kabir Khan b Rees39     
TLW Coopernot out101     
RKP Cannonrun out (Nafees)4     
CD Wallaceb Edwards19     
UA Mohammadlbw b Edwards5     
A Bailwalnot out19     
JR Gallagherdid not bat      
*+PJ Drummonddid not bat      
DNR Philipdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 44.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Garden), 2-82 (Watson), 3-106 (Cannon), 4-168 (Wallace), 5-180 (Mohammad)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rees10   1452  
Carswell1   040  
Edwards10   0452  
Nafees10   0500  
Kabir Khan4   0190  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive