West of Scotland v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 134 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresJ Goudie, J McGregor
ScorersL Dickson, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc McDonald b Ferrier42     
G Watsonb Thyssen15     
GG Robinsonc Gardner b Ferrier36     
*IDK Youngc Gardner b McDonald69     
RA Brownrun out24     
G Goudienot out23     
DS McNultynot out1     
RJ Windowsdid not bat      
A Talpurdid not bat      
N Sooddid not bat      
IL Crandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Watson), 2-81 (Lockhart), 3-153 (Robinson), 4-210 (Young), 5-237 (Brown)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramroop10   1520  -5.20
Angus10   1320  -3.20
Thyssen10   2331  60.003.30
Ferrier10   0522  30.005.20
McDonald6   0351  36.005.83
Jones4   0250  -6.25

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Goudie b Cran0     
+S Rakshitc Young b Talpur3     
CA Thyssenc Brown b Cran0     
*I McDonaldc and b Windows11     
GE Gardnerb Windows2     
J Ramrooplbw b Talpur6     
PC Mosesnot out36     
RS Angusb Windows6     
CS Dyerb McNulty4     
W Haleemlbw b Young7     
R Jonesb Young0     
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 21 w)37
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ferrier), 2-1 (Thyssen), 3-24 (McDonald), 4-26 (Gardner), 5-34 (Rakshit), 6-41 (Ramroop), 7-52 (Angus), 8-70 (Dyer), 9-104 (Haleem), 10-112 (Jones, 46.5 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cran10   5132 -30.001.30
McNulty10   0291 -60.002.90
Windows10   1203 -20.002.00
Talpur5   0152 -15.003.00
Sood9   2160 --1.78
Young2.5032 -8.501.06





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive