Stenhousemuir v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 2 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 12 (Bowling 2); Penicuik 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Templeton, JD Wilson
ScorersL Dickson, H Macdonald

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Flanniganlbw b Thyssen9     
SJ Cazzulinoc McDonald b Rogers30     
SJ Chalmersc Zuill b Angus19     
N Ashleyc Philip b Rogers6     
IM Kirkhopec Taylor b Rogers0     
R Crawfordst Philip b Rogers4     
*W Mortonc Philip b Thyssen2     
SG Thomsonc Taylor b Rogers0     
+MH Fouldsnot out4     
KW Mortonc Philip b McDonald1     
JG Mitchellb McDonald4     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Flannigan), 2-72 (Cazzulino), 3-74 (Chalmers), 4-74 (Kirkhope), 5-85 (Ashley), 6-90 (Crawford), 7-93 (W Morton), 8-93 (Thomson), 9-96 (KW Morton), 10-102 (Mitchell, 40.1 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thyssen10   1272  30.002.70
Aamir Shahzad10   2320  -3.20
Angus8   1141  48.001.75
Rogers10   4145  12.001.40
McDonald2.1062  6.502.77

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc and b Crawford22     
+A Philiplbw b Crawford12     
CA Thyssenc and b KW Morton3     
GA Rogersc W Morton b KW Morton8     
D Mahantc Mitchell b KW Morton21     
*ID Zuillc W Morton b KW Morton11     
Aamir Shahzadc Thomson b Chalmers8     
PC Mosesc Ashley b Crawford2     
I McDonaldnot out1     
WD Taylornot out0     
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 37 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Philip), 2-44 (Ferrier), 3-46 (Thyssen), 4-62 (Rogers), 5-81 (Mahant), 6-94 (Zuill), 7-100 (Aamir Shahzad), 8-100 (Moses)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mitchell7   1200  -2.86
Chalmers8   1181  48.002.25
Crawford8   2233  16.002.88
KW Morton10   3134  15.001.30
W Morton2   0130  -6.50
Cazzulino2   090  -4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive