Forfarshire v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueForthill, Dundee on 16th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWatsonians won by 21 runs
PointsForfarshire 3 (Batting 3); Watsonians 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Goudie, MJH Nash
ScorersRG Milne, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AC Speirsc and b Tilston5     
AP Learmonthc Watson b Tilston11     
AJ Crosthwaiteb Quinn11     
*GD Drummondnot out54     
+EGC Stubbsc Drummond b Watson16     
ED Robertsonst Drummond b Garden26     
MW Butlernot out21     
AE Flemingdid not bat      
RT Paxtondid not bat      
RMS Leggettdid not bat      
CG Sillerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Speirs), 2-25 (Learmonth), 3-31 (Crosthwaite), 4-69 (Stubbs), 5-118 (Robertson)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Quinn7   2141     42.002.00
Tilston5   1192     15.003.80
Bailwal6   1330     -5.50
Mohammad6   0400     -6.67
Watson5   0281     30.005.60
Garden4   0181     24.004.50

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GHR Gardenb Learmonth8     
RR Watsonc Leggett b Learmonth22     
*+PJ Drummondrun out2     
UA Mohammadc Robertson b Siller28     
T Weedc Crosthwaite b Leggett34     
G McLellandb Leggett8     
ND Martinst Stubbs b Butler15     
J Brownc Crosthwaite b Leggett1     
A Bailwalc Crosthwaite b Leggett2     
SJ Tilstonnot out5     
GN Quinnrun out2     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 33 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Garden), 2-32 (Watson), 3-38 (Drummond), 4-87 (Mohammad), 5-108 (McLelland), 6-115 (Weed), 7-123 (Brown), 8-127 (Martin), 9-127 (Bailwal), 10-135 (Quinn, 33 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Learmonth6   1182     18.003.00
Leggett7   1374     10.505.29
Butler6   0191     36.003.17
Paxton7   0290     -4.14
Siller7   0291     42.004.14

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive