Aberdeenshire v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueMannofield Park, Aberdeen on 14th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAberdeenshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 73 runs
PointsAberdeenshire 0; Stenhousemuir 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresLA Horne, KM Ross
ScorersL Dickson, D McKessick

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Ferrierlbw b Lamb32      
+A Philipc West b Coetzer53      
CA Thyssenc Reid b Buchan50      
I McDonaldc Reid b McGillewie4      
Aamir Shahzadst von Hoesslin b Buchan4      
*ID Zuillc McGillewie b West1      
WD Taylorc Coetzer b Buchan0      
JP Bowesnot out8      
J Diromnot out4      
RS Angusdid not bat      
N Flemingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Ferrier), 2-128 (Philip), 3-136 (McDonald), 4-144 (Thyssen), 5-145 (Zuill), 6-148 (Taylor), 7-150 (Aamir Shahzad)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Buchan8   2123 -   16.001.50
West9   1241 -   54.002.67
Clubb8   0320 -   -4.00
Lamb5   1111 -   30.002.20
McGillewie10   0331 -   60.003.30
Coetzer10   0471 -   60.004.70

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KLJ Reidc Philip b Aamir Shahzad23      
IS Brandb Aamir Shahzad11      
+GE von Hoesslinb Bowes1      
*SP Coetzerlbw b Aamir Shahzad12      
W Andersonb Thyssen6      
MD Haysc Dirom b Aamir Shahzad0      
S McGillewiec Philip b Aamir Shahzad6      
R Lambc Philip b Aamir Shahzad4      
TJ Buchanb Thyssen4      
GS Clubbb Thyssen8      
CM Westnot out1      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 22.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Brand), 2-39 (von Hoesslin), 3-43 (Reid), 4-61 (Coetzer), 5-62 (Anderson), 6-69 (Hays), 7-76 (McGillewie), 8-76 (Lamb), 9-88 (Clubb), 10-89 (Buchan, 22.3 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bowes5   0281     30.005.60
Aamir Shahzad10   2296     10.002.90
Thyssen7.30313     15.004.13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive