Forfarshire v Renfrew
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueForthill, Dundee on 28th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 5 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Renfrew 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresKM Ross, WM Ross
ScorersRG Milne, S Mohammed

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ranalbw b Brown1     
M Alamc Drummond b Brown19     
S Chaudryc Drummond b Watson30     
+S Ahmadst Drummond b Wallace50     
AN Ahmedc Miers b Wallace29     
Z Arifst Drummond b Wallace0     
S Baigc Brown b Quinn23     
I Malikc Miers b Wallace24     
A Umeedc Watson b Wallace2     
Kamran Saeednot out1     
*Sajid Majeednot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rana), 2-28 (Alam), 3-80 (Chaudry), 4-143 (Ahmad), 5-144 (Ahmed), 6-144 (Arif), 7-182 (Malik), 8-198 (Umeed), 9-201 (Baig)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn10   2311  
Brown10   2292  
Mohammad10   0490  
Watson8   0211  
Miers5   0210  
Wallace7   1365  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardennot out70     
J Brownc Umeed b Sajid Majeed6     
RR Watsonb Alam27     
*+PJ Drummondst Ahmad b Arif25     
C Miersc Sajid Majeed b Malik41     
T Weedb Kamran Saeed5     
UA Mohammadnot out6     
ND Martindid not bat      
G McLellanddid not bat      
AJ Wallacedid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 47.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Brown), 2-62 (Watson), 3-118 (Drummond), 4-190 (Miers), 5-197 (Weed)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Majeed10   2261  
Kamran Saeed6.51321  
Alam10   1361  
Ahmed4   1140  
Umeed5   0280  
Arif7   0351  
Malik5   0231  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive