Forfarshire v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueForthill, Dundee on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAberdeenshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 55 runs
PointsForfarshire 12 (Bowling 2); Aberdeenshire 0
UmpiresJ Templeton, GM Whitelaw
ScorersD McKessick, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Smith b West60     
J Brownc Smith b West19     
*+PJ Drummondc McGillewie b Coetzer35     
C Miersb McGillewie0     
T Weedb West45     
UA Mohammadb Buchan12     
ND Martinrun out (McGillewie)7     
G McLellandrun out (Buchan)1     
AJ Wallacenot out1     
SJ Tilstonnot out4     
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Brown), 2-92 (Drummond), 3-97 (Miers), 4-175 (Garden), 5-198 (Weed), 6-203 (Mohammad), 7-205 (McLelland), 8-211 (Martin)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buchan10   0291  
West10   0463  
Lamb4   0200  
Clubb4   0210  
McGillewie10   0271  
Coetzer7   0381  
Brand5   0240  

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KLJ Reidc McLelland b Tilston1     
IS Brandb Mohammad31     
+CJO Smithc Miers b Mohammad10     
GE von Hoesslinb Wallace14     
*SP Coetzerc McLelland b Garden41     
S Nanthakumaranc Mohammad b Brown28     
S McGillewienot out18     
R Lambb Mohammad1     
TJ Buchanc Drummond b Brown0     
GS Clubblbw b Mohammad2     
CM Westc Quinn b Brown5     
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Reid), 2-43 (Smith), 3-53 (Brand), 4-61 (von Hoesslin), 5-136 (Coetzer), 6-140 (Nanthakumaran), 7-143 (Lamb), 8-147 (Buchan), 9-150 (Clubb), 10-163 (West, 43.5 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn9   2300  
Tilston4   1221  
Mohammad10   4154  
Wallace7   2191  
Miers3   0130  
Garden4   0211  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive