Penicuik v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 105 runs
PointsPenicuik 0; Stenhousemuir 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresCR Allen, AL Gunn
ScorersL Dickson, H Macdonald

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Ferrierb W Morton28      
+A Philipc Leslie b Cazzulino107      
CA Thyssenb Hutton53      
GA Rogerslbw b Chalmers35      
GE Gardnerc W Morton b Cazzulino0      
Aamir Shahzadnot out8      
PC Mosesnot out4      
I McDonalddid not bat      
JP Bowesdid not bat      
*ID Zuilldid not bat      
WD Taylordid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Ferrier), 2-172 (Thyssen), 3-222 (Rogers), 4-223 (Gardner), 5-249 (Philip)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chalmers10   2591     60.005.90
Hutton10   1291     60.002.90
Mitchell8   1330     -4.12
W Morton4   0241     24.006.00
Green5   0290     -5.80
KW Morton9   1580     -6.44
Cazzulino4   0112     12.002.75

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Flanniganb Thyssen0      
SJ Cazzulinost Philip b Ferrier47      
SJ Chalmerslbw b Bowes16      
N Ashleyc Philip b Ferrier22      
FRJ Colemanlbw b Ferrier2      
*W Mortonc Moses b Ferrier0      
J Huttonc Philip b McDonald22      
KW Mortonb Ferrier4      
S Greenb Thyssen8      
JG Mitchellc Rogers b McDonald5      
+G Leslienot out2      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(all out, 48 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Flannigan), 2-38 (Chalmers), 3-86 (Ashley), 4-96 (Coleman), 5-98 (W Morton), 6-101 (Cazzulino), 7-113 (KW Morton), 8-133 (Green), 9-135 (Hutton), 10-148 (Mitchell, 48 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Thyssen9   0322     27.003.56
Bowes10   1401     60.004.00
McDonald9   1282     27.003.11
Rogers10   1230     -2.30
Ferrier10   2215     12.002.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive