Quetta v Loralai
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta won by an innings and 1 run
PointsQuetta 9; Loralai 0
UmpiresTanvir Iqbal, Tariq Chishti
Close of play day 1Loralai (1) 112/4 (18 overs)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Yousufc Gul Mohammad b Faizullah134     
Naseebullahc Gul Younis b Abdul Mannan1     
Zaffarullahc Mohammad Ayub b Abdul Mannan8     
Shakir Alic Gul Younis b Ataullah Khan24     
Mohammad Alamb Abdul Mannan75     
Jalat Khanb Gul Mohammad11     
*+Sanaullah Khanlbw b Abdul Mannan4     
Kashif Sattarc Mohammad Ayub b Abdul Mannan19     
Arun Lalc Mir Zahid b Faizullah22     
Gohar Faizc Gul Mohammad b Abdul Mannan10     
Sher Hasannot out2     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 70 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-42, 3-82, 4-202, 5-218, 6-243, 7-280, 8-304, 9-313, 10-324 (70 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faizullah22   2742- 
Abdul Mannan25   41036- 
Ataullah Khan10   1531- 
Attaullah7   0450- 
Gul Mohammad5.40321- 

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alilbw b Jalat Khan57     
Mohammad Ayubb Arun Lal11     
+Gul Mohammadc Mohammad Alam b Jalat Khan25     
Ataullah Khanb Sher Hasan4     
Attaullahc Sher Hasan b Arun Lal25     
Nasir Khanlbw b Sher Hasan0     
Mir Zahidc Mohammad Alam b Sher Hasan0     
Gul Younislbw b Kashif Sattar6     
Faizullahnot out0     
Abdul Mannanlbw b Arun Lal1     
*Mairaj-ud-Dinb Arun Lal0     
Extras(6 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-102, 3-103, 4-112, 5-112, 6-112, 7-143, 8-143, 9-146, 10-146 (34.2 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sher Hasan10   0573  
Gohar Faiz8   3190  
Arun Lal7.21384  
Jalat Khan5   0222  
Kashif Sattar4   241  

Loralai second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alilbw b Sher Hasan0     
Mohammad Ayublbw b Jalat Khan22     
+Gul Mohammadc Sanaullah Khan b Arun Lal6     
Nasir Khanc Sanaullah Khan b Arun Lal0     
Mir Zahidlbw b Kashif Sattar38     
Gul Younisc sub b Gohar Faiz25     
Faizullahc Sanaullah Khan b Gohar Faiz0     
*Mairaj-ud-Dinc Sanaullah Khan b Mohammad Alam9     
Abdul Mannannot out62     
Ataullah Khanb Jalat Khan4     
Attaullahb Jalat Khan0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-18, 3-26, 4-40, 5-69, 6-69, 7-98, 8-135, 9-177, 10-177 (42.2 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sher Hasan4   0271- 
Gohar Faiz6   2242- 
Arun Lal11   2422- 
Jalat Khan9.22233- 
Kashif Sattar7   3321- 
Mohammad Alam5   1231- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive