Jhang v Bhakkar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJhang won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhakkar won by 9 wickets
PointsJhang 0; Bhakkar 9
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Bhakkar (1) 173/6 (54 overs)

Jhang first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noor Zamanb Ghulam Murtaza27     
Ahmed Rizvib Dabeer Ali0     
Waqas Haiderc Mohammad Miqdad b Fiaz Ahmed5     
Abdul Hameedb Nasir Iqbal26     
*+Ghulam Shabbirc Mohammad Jamil b Nasir Iqbal0     
Salman Afzalc Dabeer Ali b Ghulam Murtaza31     
Mohammad Ayubb Nasir Iqbal14     
Fazal Bashirc Dabeer Ali b Nasir Iqbal0     
Ghulam Murtazanot out7     
Mahmood-ul-Hasanb Nasir Iqbal1     
Ali Razast Mohammad Miqdad b Nasir Iqbal1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-57, 4-60, 5-61, 6-91, 7-91, 8-111, 9-113, 10-115 (37.4 ov)
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fiaz Ahmed7   2211--
Dabeer Ali4   0201--
Ghulam Murtaza14   3342--
Ahmed Farooq2   130--
Nasir Iqbal9.40326--
Wasim Abbas1   020--

Bhakkar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamb Salman Afzal10     
Ahmed Farooqb Ali Raza0     
Mohammad Aamerc Ghulam Murtaza b Mahmood-ul-Hasan16     
+Mohammad Miqdadb Ghulam Murtaza57     
*Wasim Abbasc Salman Afzal b Ghulam Murtaza75     
Dabeer Alic Waqas Haider b Mahmood-ul-Hasan19     
Zafar Abbasst Ghulam Shabbir b Mahmood-ul-Hasan0     
Mohammad Jamilc Ghulam Shabbir b Ali Raza4     
Fiaz Ahmedc Abdul Hameed b Ghulam Murtaza11     
Nasir Iqbalb Ghulam Murtaza2     
Ghulam Murtazanot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 62.2 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-13, 3-42, 4-108, 5-149, 6-152, 7-173, 8-199, 9-200, 10-201 (62.2 ov)
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza12   2532  
Salman Afzal10   1281  
Mohammad Ayub2   160  
Ghulam Murtaza19.27214  
Mahmood-ul-Hasan9   0483  
Abdul Hameed10   0400  

Jhang second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noor Zamanb Nasir Iqbal60     
Ahmed Rizvib Fiaz Ahmed4     
*+Ghulam Shabbirc Mohammad Miqdad b Dabeer Ali1     
Abdul Hameedlbw b Ghulam Murtaza16     
Waqas Haiderlbw b Ghulam Murtaza0     
Salman Afzalb Ghulam Murtaza0     
Fazal Bashirb Ghulam Murtaza38     
Mohammad Ayubc Mohammad Miqdad b Ghulam Murtaza1     
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Ghulam Murtaza0     
Mahmood-ul-Hasannot out0     
Ali Razab Ghulam Murtaza0     
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-13, 4-33, 5-121, 6-124, 7-124, 8-124, 9-125, 10-125 (46.5 ov)
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fiaz Ahmed7   1231--
Dabeer Ali4   0201--
Ghulam Murtaza18.54387--
Ahmed Farooq2   080--
Nasir Iqbal11   1191--
Wasim Abbas2   040--
Zafar Abbas2   080--

Bhakkar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamnot out22     
Mohammad Aamerc +Abdul Hameed b Ali Raza14     
+Mohammad Miqdadnot out4     
Ahmed Farooqdid not bat      
*Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Dabeer Alidid not bat      
Zafar Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Jamildid not bat      
Fiaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Ghulam Murtazadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 6 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Mohammad Aamer)
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza3   0191 -
Salman Afzal1   050 -
Ghulam Shabbir2   0170 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive