Faisalabad v Bhakkar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad won by an innings and 49 runs
PointsFaisalabad 9; Bhakkar 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Bhakkar (1) 58/5 (23 overs)

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Buttb Ikramullah16     
Mohammad Samib Ghulam Murtaza38     
Hasan Mahmoodc Mohammad Miqdad b Ikramullah5     
+Bilal Yousufc Younis Kamal b Fiaz Ahmed45     
*Asif Hussainc Mohammad Miqdad b Mohammad Wasim99     
Zeeshan Buttc Fiaz Ahmed b Ghulam Murtaza15     
Aamer Siddiqc Mohammad Wasim b Ghulam Murtaza0     
Farhan Aftabc Mohammad Wasim b Ghulam Murtaza25     
Shoaib Shahc and b Ghulam Murtaza10     
Aqeel Ahmedc Rehman Aslam b Younis Kamal12     
Moazzam Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 11 nb)14
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-35, 3-93, 4-167, 5-209, 6-209, 7-256, 8-260, 9-278, 10-279 (64.1 ov)
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fiaz Ahmed11   0581- 
Ikramullah7   1172- 
Dabeer Ali6   1310- 
Ghulam Murtaza22.13685- 
Nasir Iqbal3   0270- 
Younis Kamal13   0641- 
Mohammad Wasim2   0111- 

Bhakkar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamc Aqeel Ahmed b Farhan Aftab10     
*Samiullahb Aqeel Ahmed16     
Mohammad Aamerb Aqeel Ahmed6     
Mohammad Wasimc Hasan Mahmood b Aqeel Ahmed24     
Dabeer Alilbw b Aqeel Ahmed0     
Younis Kamalc Hasan Mahmood b Shoaib Shah0     
+Mohammad Miqdadc Asif Hussain b Shoaib Shah26     
Nasir Iqbalb Shoaib Shah1     
Fiaz Ahmedc Bilal Yousuf b Aqeel Ahmed15     
Ikramullahc Hasan Mahmood b Aqeel Ahmed27     
Ghulam Murtazanot out3     
Extras(1 lb, 13 nb)14
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-35, 3-53, 4-53, 5-54, 6-73, 7-86, 8-96, 9-137, 10-142 (54.1 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moazzam Ali7   3230- 
Farhan Aftab5   1131- 
Aqeel Ahmed23.13596- 
Shoaib Shah19   4463- 

Bhakkar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamc Hasan Mahmood b Aqeel Ahmed18     
*Samiullahb Zeeshan Butt2     
Mohammad Aamerc Naved Butt b Aqeel Ahmed24     
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Aqeel Ahmed11     
Dabeer Alib Aqeel Ahmed2     
Younis Kamallbw b Aqeel Ahmed0     
+Mohammad Miqdadlbw b Shoaib Shah14     
Nasir Iqbalnot out0     
Fiaz Ahmedb Aqeel Ahmed1     
Ikramullahc Asif Hussain b Aqeel Ahmed2     
Ghulam Murtazac Hasan Mahmood b Aqeel Ahmed0     
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb)14
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-40, 3-46, 4-60, 5-62, 6-70, 7-74, 8-85, 9-88, 10-88 (55.4 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moazzam Ali2   070- 
Farhan Aftab4   090- 
Aqeel Ahmed22.49318- 
Shoaib Shah21   8251- 
Zeeshan Butt3   0121- 
Naved Butt2   110- 
Asif Hussain1   100- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive