Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 23rd, 24th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Blues 0
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Farooq Jan
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 87/3 (Ammad Aftab 41*, Fahad-ul-Haq 17*; 23 overs)

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darc Anayat Saeed b Imran Talib30     
Farooq Saleemc Anayat Saeed b Mohammad Farhan5     
Hamza Parachac Anayat Saeed b Imran Talib59     
Mohammad Sohailc Anayat Saeed b Fahad-ul-Haq38     
Saqib Maqsoodc Ali Zahid b Fahad-ul-Haq11     
Saadullah Ghauric Fahad-ul-Haq b Zeeshan Shabbir18     
+Ali Tahirc Kamran Khalil b Zeeshan Shabbir16     
Sohaib Munirnot out10     
Mohammad Irfanc Ali Zahid b Imran Talib11     
Aamer Hayatc Fahad Mahmood b Zeeshan Shabbir18     
Hasan Darc Anayat Saeed b Mohammad Farhan2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-50, 3-135, 4-135, 5-151, 6-184, 7-187, 8-201, 9-222, 10-226 (64.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Talib16   2733  
Mohammad Farhan13.12312  
Ali Zahid8   0290  
Zeeshan Shabbir11   1473  
Ammad Aftab2   0140  
Fahad-ul-Haq9   1222  
Kamran Khalil5   380  

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Zahidc Mohammad Irfan b Hasan Dar5     
+Anayat Saeedc Saadullah Ghauri b Hasan Dar5     
Fahad Mahmoodlbw b Ahmed Dar8     
Ammad Aftabc Hasan Dar b Mohammad Irfan46     
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Sohail b Aamer Hayat29     
Afzal Shahzadlbw b Aamer Hayat0     
Sabtain Sarwarnot out60     
Kamran Khalilnot out57     
Zeeshan Shabbirdid not bat      
Imran Talibdid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 13 nb)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-56, 4-105, 5-105, 6-107
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Hayat22   4752- 
Hasan Dar10   0502- 
Ahmed Dar5   1161- 
Mohammad Irfan28   9661- 
Farooq Saleem5   1160- 

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ali Tahirc Fahad-ul-Haq b Kamran Khalil25     
Farooq Saleemnot out106     
Sohaib Munirrun out4     
Mohammad Sohailnot out54     
Saqib Maqsooddid not bat      
Hamza Parachadid not bat      
*Ahmed Dardid not bat      
Saadullah Ghauridid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, 38 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-86
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farhan6   0280--
Imran Talib7   2310--
Ali Zahid4   0140--
Fahad-ul-Haq3   1170--
Kamran Khalil7   0421--
Afzal Shahzad1   080--
Zeeshan Shabbir3   0160--
Sabtain Sarwar5   0230--
Ammad Aftab2   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive