Lahore North Zone Whites v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 26th, 27th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Whites 0; Lahore West Zone Blues 3
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Bilal Qureshi
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues (1) 91/3 (Ali Tahir 37*, Mohammad Sohail 18*; 20 overs)

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Junaid Alilbw b Khalid Bashir46     
Junaid Janb Sibtain Raza31     
Atiq Ahmedc Mohammad Sohail b Ali Manzoor2     
*Rizwan Ahmedc Farooq Saleem b Khalid Bashir20     
Saeed Ahmedc Ahmed Dar b Khalid Bashir1     
Ameer Hamidc Mohammad Sohail b Ali Manzoor11     
Waqas Tariqnot out50     
Asif Yousufc Kashif Ali b Mohammad Sohail6     
Ahmed Liaqatnot out22     
Nauman Aslamdid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-70, 3-96, 4-100, 5-102, 6-127, 7-147
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Dar10   2350  
Kamran Fazal10   0220  
Khalid Bashir17   4593  
Ali Manzoor17   4432  
Sibtain Raza8   2111  
Farooq Saleem7   1230  
Mohammad Sohail1   021  

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Saleemlbw b Emmad Ali9     
Sohaib Munirc Emmad Ali b Nauman Aslam21     
Ali Tahirc sub b Ahmed Liaqat62     
*Ahmed Darlbw b Nauman Aslam4     
Mohammad Sohailnot out109     
Kashif Alic sub b Asif Yousuf10     
+Shahbaz Buttlbw b Asif Yousuf24     
Khalid Bashirb Ahmed Liaqat24     
Sibtain Razac Rizwan Ahmed b Asif Yousuf23     
Ali Manzoornot out9     
Kamran Fazaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 63 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-51, 3-67, 4-137, 5-163, 6-193, 7-233, 8-273
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali7   0331- 
Waqas Tariq4   1120- 
Nauman Aslam18   1762- 
Asif Yousuf14   0663- 
Ahmed Liaqat18   0882- 
Atiq Ahmed2   0210- 

Lahore North Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Janb Sibtain Raza27     
Saeed Ahmedc Ahmed Dar b Sibtain Raza35     
Atiq Ahmedc Kashif Ali b Farooq Saleem39     
*Rizwan Ahmedb Sibtain Raza3     
Ameer Hamidnot out62     
Waqas Tariqnot out31     
Ahmed Liaqatdid not bat      
Asif Yousufdid not bat      
+Junaid Alidid not bat      
Nauman Aslamdid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(4 wickets, 43 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-72, 3-85, 4-141
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Dar5   0160- 
Kamran Fazal2   0140- 
Khalid Bashir9   0440- 
Ali Manzoor7   0250- 
Sibtain Raza14   0773- 
Farooq Saleem3   0101- 
Shahbaz Butt3   0120- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive