Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Farooq Jan
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 45/1 (Qasim Zia 29*, Hasan Nasir 8*; 18 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Alic Anayat Saeed b Imran Talib8     
Mohammad Azeemc Zeeshan Shabbir b Qasim Zia9     
Sibtain Sarwarc Yasir Ali b Saleem Bashir17     
Muntazir Mehdic Saleem Bashir b Imran Talib39     
Ghayyur Abbasc Hasan Nasir b Mohammad Asif28     
+Mohammad Zohaibc Mohammad Asif b Zeeshan Shabbir20     
Naved Arifc Taimur Talib b Zeeshan Shabbir3     
*Saad Nasimc Yasir Ali b Mohammad Asif9     
Asif Ghafoorrun out26     
Mustafa Iqbalnot out43     
Saadullah Khannot out3     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-17, 3-72, 4-101, 5-133, 6-137, 7-152, 8-153, 9-222
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim Zia8   2221  
Imran Talib14   4362  
Taimur Talib10   3340  
Saleem Bashir11   1261  
Sabtain Sarwar14   1500  
Zeeshan Shabbir4   0172  
Hasan Nasir6   1220  
Mohammad Asif2   052  
Qasim Butt1   100  

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qasim Zialbw b Asif Ghafoor68     
Mohammad Asifc Muntazir Mehdi b Mustafa Iqbal6     
Hasan Nasirc Muntazir Mehdi b Asif Ghafoor51     
*Sabtain Sarwarc Mustafa Iqbal b Asif Ghafoor13     
Zeeshan Shabbirc Mohammad Zohaib b Asif Ghafoor8     
Yasir Alic Asad Ali b Saad Nasim4     
+Anayat Saeedb Saad Nasim0     
Taimur Talibb Asif Ghafoor0     
Qasim Buttc Saadullah Khan b Saad Nasim22     
Saleem Bashirc Muntazir Mehdi b Asif Ghafoor1     
Imran Talibnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-110, 3-140, 4-144, 5-153, 6-153, 7-153, 8-153, 9-176, 10-176 (60.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadullah Khan7   0320 -
Mustafa Iqbal12   5401 -
Asif Ghafoor18   7336 -
Saad Nasim23.14703 -

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muntazir Mehdib Qasim Zia20     
Asad Alic sub b Zeeshan Shabbir34     
+Mohammad Zohaibnot out68     
*Saad Nasimrun out23     
Asif Ghafoorst +Hasan Nasir b Sabtain Sarwar38     
Sibtain Sarwarnot out0     
Mohammad Azeemdid not bat      
Ghayyur Abbasdid not bat      
Naved Arifdid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Saadullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 11 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 46 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-95, 3-138, 4-203
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim Zia4   0231 -
Imran Talib6   0260 -
Taimur Talib5   0260 -
Saleem Bashir3   1130 -
Sabtain Sarwar3   1111 -
Zeeshan Shabbir10   1421 -
Mohammad Asif8   1250 -
Yasir Ali7   1280 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive