Lahore North Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Lahore Region)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 29th, 30th September 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Blues 9
UmpiresMunir Ahmed, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues (1) 133/6 (Mohammad Hamza 44*, Asif Raza 5*; 26 overs)

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raees Babarb Asif Raza33     
*Ahmed Darc Asif Raza b Zeeshan Shahid12     
+Shahbaz Buttc Shahbaz William b Ashfaq Ahmed59     
Farooq Saleemlbw b Asif Raza31     
Mohammad Sohailnot out70     
Sibtain Razac Ikhlaq Butt b Zeeshan Shahid9     
Khalid Bashirnot out57     
Umar Ashfaqdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 62 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-82, 3-145, 4-155, 5-190
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza18   3652  
Zeeshan Shahid15   3602  
Mohammad Saeed11   1600  
Asfand Mehran4   0240  
Iftikhar Hussain5   0340  
Ashfaq Ahmed9   1341  

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedc and b Aamer Hayat1     
Saad Alic Mohammad Sohail b Aamer Hayat15     
Ikhlaq Buttc Shahbaz Butt b Aamer Hayat18     
Mohammad Hamzac sub b Sibtain Raza48     
Shahbaz Williamc Mohammad Irfan b Ahmed Dar0     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahlbw b Mohammad Irfan6     
Mohammad Saeedc Shahbaz Butt b Ali Manzoor34     
*Asif Razanot out32     
Asfand Mehranc Shahbaz Butt b Aamer Hayat0     
Iftikhar Hussainc Umar Ashfaq b Sibtain Raza0     
Zeeshan Shahidb Mohammad Irfan1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-29, 3-46, 4-47, 5-75, 6-124, 7-139, 8-140, 9-152, 10-167 (38.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Hayat14   0654  
Ahmed Dar5   0321  
Mohammad Irfan7.31242  
Sibtain Raza7   0292  
Ali Manzoor5   0111  

Lahore North Zone Blues second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Buttc Aamer Hayat b Mohammad Irfan0     
Saad Alilbw b Aamer Hayat29     
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Aamer Hayat14     
Mohammad Hamzalbw b Ali Manzoor14     
Shahbaz Williamst Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irfan4     
Mohammad Saeedc Khalid Bashir b Aamer Hayat101     
*Asif Razac Sibtain Raza b Aamer Hayat5     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Irfan6     
Asfand Mehranc Mohammad Sohail b Aamer Hayat7     
Iftikhar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Zeeshan Shahidnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 pen)9
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-27, 3-45, 4-50, 5-110, 6-116, 7-137, 8-170, 9-179, 10-189 (53.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Hayat16.40555- 
Mohammad Irfan21   5554- 
Sibtain Raza4   1200- 
Ali Manzoor9   0321- 
Farooq Saleem3   0190- 

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darb Asfand Mehran9     
Umar Ashfaqc and b Asfand Mehran9     
Mohammad Irfanrun out2     
Mohammad Sohailnot out17     
Farooq Saleemnot out20     
Raees Babardid not bat      
+Shahbaz Buttdid not bat      
Sibtain Razadid not bat      
Khalid Bashirdid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 16.5 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-24, 3-39
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Shahid2   0100 -
Mohammad Saeed1   040 -
Asfand Mehran7   0272 -
Ashfaq Ahmed6.51170 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive